July 2015 Playlist

  1. We Won't by Jaymes Young & Phoebe Ryan
  2. Lose It (Jerry Folk Mix) by Oh Wonder
  3. Ego by Tove Styrke
  4. Repetition by Purity Ring
  5. Miniskirt by Braids
  6. Landslide by Oh Wonder
  7. I Of The Storm by Of Monsters and Men
  8. Everything by Ben Howard
  9. Organs by Of Monsters and Men
  10. Promise by Ben Howard
  11. Weight in Gold by Gallant
  12. Some Minds ft. Andrew Wyatt (Thrill Flip Mix) by Flume
  13. Indian Summer by Jai Wolf
  14. Heart Attack ft. Owl Eyes (Snakehips Mix) by Flight Facilities
  15. Ms Jackson (San Holo Mix) by Outkast
  16. BBHMM (Mesa Mix) Rihanna
  17. wavezzz (Yosumi Mix) by HXNS
  18. Holding On (Joe Hertz Mix) by Tourist
  19. Roses ft. Rozes by The Chainsmokers
  20. Save My Sould by Daye Jack
  21. Silverlined (Ferdinand Weber Mix) by XYConstant
  22. Terminal ft. Janai by Kayper
  23. Warm Blood by Flor
  24. You Were Right by RFS

When did it be cool to miss openers? I'm not one to show up fashionably late to shows since 80% of the time I'll discover new artists through opening acts. This was the case for Braids and Tove Styrke. Get your summer in full effect with this bunch featuring some latest Of Monsters and Men and Gallant.